Close

Become Our Partner

See how we helps agencies to successfully scale their businesses. 

PARTNERS

Customs Agent / Port Agent in Tortola

Island Shipping / Chris Haycraft

Tel: +1-284-541-7034

Email: chris@islandshipping.com


Customs Port Agent in St Maarten

Stanley Lint  -  STMnv

A.T.Illidge road 11, St Maarten

+1 721 542 5152 tel / +1 721 542 5215 fax

+1 721 520 4942 mobile

Email: slint@stmnv.com


St.Thomas Cargo and Ship Services Inc

129-131 Subbase

St.Thomas USVI

VI 00802

PIC: Traci Blankenship

Email: traci@sttcargo.com

Phone: +1 (340) 690-9349

Email: info@sttcargo.com / sttall@sttcargo.com

Auction Houses

www.yachtsalvage.com

Owner: Ron Bethel

Email: ron@certifiedsales.com

(401) 640-1049 cell









www.harborshoppers.com

Auction owner / Chad Blake

Ph# 734-407-9474

Email: cblake@harborshoppers.com

Usa Customs Agents

Yacht Brokers

Denison Yachts (big yacht brokerage nationwide with huge inventory of new and used boats)

Kevin Frawley – sales manager / branch executive 954-790-0372

Email: kevin@denisonyachtsales.com

Website: www.denisonyachtsales.com


Galati Yachts (big yacht brokerage headquarters in Tampa, offices worldwide)

Michael Galati / V.P. (941)725-2782

Email: mcgalati@galatiyachts.com

Website: www.galatiyachtsales.com


Seacoast Yacht Sales – West Coast USA

Rick Christensen

Email: rick@seacoastyachts.com

Phone: 805-432-8220

Website: www.seacoastyachts.com


Check them for inventory of damaged boats and great deals available for sale

Overseas Agents

Local Agents In Caribbean

Our network of agents is chosen to have only reliable and well connected locally companies with solid reputation who can solve any issues and assist with local arrangements on paperwork, sea tow, crew and anything required to get boats alongside our vessels timely and efficiently. These agents truly represent and share our passion about yachting industry and go extra miles to assist yacht owners


Manufacturers

Heidi Marks-Fohr

KCarlton International, Inc

2962 SW 26th Terrace  Suite 111  Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33312 

Direct: 954-657-0002 - Tel: 954-792-6505 

Email: docs@kcarlton.com

                            

Greenline Boats (boat manufacturer based in Slovenia)

German Shedrinskiy / (646)416-2142 – US Director / VP

Email: german@svpyachts.com


Sunseeker Yachts of South Florida

Builder of fine yachts ranging from 40’-120’ LOA

James Carter – head of US operations

Telephone: +1-305-733-9631

Email: jcarter@sunseekerfla.com


Teddy Garsva – Senior Broker

Email: tgarsva@sunseekerfla.com

Tel: +1-786-486-6595

Contact us

Do you want to be

 a partner?


Mon - Fri 9:00 - 15:30

Opening Hours

Call Now!

1851 NE 146TH ST

NORTH MIAMI, FL 33181

+1 305 760 2010  

+1 305 760 2163